Golden Triangle Tour

Duration: 7 Nights / eight Days
Places to go to: Delhi – Agra – Jaipur

Day 01: Aboard – Delhi

Golden Triangle ToursArrive Delhi Meeting & help on arrival & switch to lodge.Overnight stay at lodge.

Day 02: Delhi

Delhi Full day town excursion of old & New Delhi travelling laxmi narayan temple, India Gate, Humayun’s tomb,Qutab Minar ,Raj Ghat and RedFort.Also pressure beyond president residence.Overnight live at lodge.

Day 03: Delhi – Agra

Morning force to Agra visiting Sikandra enroute.Upon arrival test in at lodge.Later experience metropolis excursion overlaying Taj Mahal & RedFort.Overnight stay at lodge.

Day 04: Agra – Jaipur

Early morning force to Jaipur touring Fathepur Sikri enroute. Upon arrival check in at motel for Overnight live.Afternoon revel in metropolis tour of jaipur protecting Hawa Mahal ,Royal Observatory, City palace & color ful bazaars.Overnight stay at motel.

Golden Triangle ToursDay 05: Jaipur

In Jaipur Morning tour to Amber Fort.Ascend the hill on elephant lower back.Afternoon loose for sight seeing and so forth.Overnight live at resort.

Day 06: Jaipur – Delhi

Morning force returned to delhi.Upon arrival check in at hotel.Overnight stay at lodge